ΝΟΤΙΟΕ

- 1. As directed, Division Bench–I comprising of Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, is cancelled on 17-07-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh, is cancelled on 17-07-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 17-07-2025, except fixed date and Mention Memo (Allowed) matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date and Mention Memo (Allowed) cases will be listed on 17-07-2025 before other bench as per direction of Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in Single Bench-XI at 10:30 AM on 17-07-2025 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)